This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Hi @lilbiz-yl,

Unfortunately, most of the text in your post is detected by the AI-generated text detectors. We only encourage your own and create content instead of the AI-generated content. Below is the screenshot of detection,

image.png

source

image.png

source


This is your first and last warning. Next time you will be permanently muted from the community.


Cc: @steemcurator01

 last year 

But I wrote this myself I don't why it showed you an AI content, and besides I do proper check before I post of my article. Thanks for the warning thou, it has gotten to a stage of labeling, I will make corrections and try to do a more proper check next time. Can I have the link you used to check my content.

 last year 

You can get the links from the above comment. If next time you will be caught, then you will be muted from here.

 last year 

Alright thank you for the info and sorry I didn't make a proper check before posting. Can I be unlabeled Ai-content?.

 last year 

Should take it down or I just let be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39