You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health".

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Hello!
Yes I am from one of those lucky children whose parents are always supportive for me and they always encouraged the me like every path of my life but whenever they think that I am on a wrong path then they always guided me but with one of the best way that I also like and this is the way of politeness.

You are exactly catching the point that I have in my mind that parents sometimes for the welfare of their children hurt their children emotionally but they don't think so that this is hurtful for their children and can cause trauma and can be very discouraging for them. I would like to visit your entry to and thanks for wishing me success and I also wish you success in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47