My Eid Day || The Diary Game || 17-06-2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

20240619_115246.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Hello steemians family! How are you? I hope you are all well. This is my first diary game and I hope you like it. Today I will share with you how I spent my first day of Eid-ul-Azha.

Eid al-Adha is one of the two most important religious festivals of Muslims. It is celebrated every year on the 10th of Dhul-Hijjah to commemorate the willingness of Hazrat Ibrahim (peace be upon him) to sacrifice his son Hazrat Ismail (peace be upon him) in the way of Allah. On this day, Muslims around the world sacrifice animals in the way of Allah and distribute the meat among the poor and needy. This day is a joyous occasion that emphasizes faith, generosity and compassion.

I woke up at around 6 am, took a bath and after breakfast went to the mosque to offer the Eid al-Adha prayer. When I reached the mosque, at that time Imam Sahib was exhorting to emphasize the importance of celebrating Eid-ul-Adha and to think about its real purpose. Then everyone prayed together. After praying, everyone hugged each other and wished Eid to each other. Then around 8 o'clock I returned home. I wished everyone Eid Mubarak and went with my father to meet some close relatives.

IMG_20240617_070206.jpg

IMG_20240617_072947.jpg

Then I came back home from there. After that, a butcher came to our house around 12 o'clock. We slaughtered our goat together. The meat was divided into three parts. Went and finished around 1:30pm. My mother had prepared a lot of delicious food. I enjoyed them quite a bit. Had food, prayed and slept for a while.

IMG_20240617_114156.jpg

IMG_20240617_182205.jpg

I woke up at 4 o'clock, distributed meat among neighbors and relatives, then I went to my cousin's house. From there we gathered some friends and went to a nearby park. We had a lot of fun there and our tiredness of the day was relieved. Then around 7 o'clock I came home, had my meal after praying and then went out for a walk with my friends.

IMG_20240617_191531.jpg

Friends how was your eid day mine was not so good, but I still tried to make it better. For one, our butcher was very late, which made us bored and waiting for him and then when it got too hot, he came when we didn't even want to work. Well, this is how my first day of Eid passed. This is my first diary game and I hope you all like it.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You have a great day dear ❤️. May you have many more , .. Eid Mubarak

 3 months ago 

Thank you brother 😊❤️

Loading...

Hi, @intezarhussain,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 3 months ago 

hi @ecosynthesizer , thank you for acknowledging. I'm glad to be the part of this community!

بھائی جان سلامت رہیں ۔
آپکو عید کی ڈھیروں مبارکیں اور سلامت رہیں ۔
آپ نے خدا کو یاد کیا اس دن ایک عظیم فریضہ بھی سر انجام دیا خوش رہیں ۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88