The Diary Game (06-08-2024) | A Good Day With My fellows ❤️In University

IMG_5491.jpeg

Designed By Canva

Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope that you all will be well, I am also well, it is the grace of Allah and I hope that you will all be living your lives well and busy with your work, and this is my prayer that you May Allah keep you all safe and happy. And this diary of mine is based on a busy day in my university.

IMG_3526.jpegIMG_3570.jpeg

So we got up in the morning according to our earlier routine had breakfast got ready and left for the university. Well, the final papers were also being conducted in my institute. Zam reached the university and I gave my paper Alhamdulillah my paper was very good and as you can see from the pictures of the class that I have shared with you, all the children were worried.

Allah helped us and our hard work paid off and our paper was Well done after giving the paper, we were free from the university and after that, I went to walk into the university with my friends, so, we first went to Aplog Road and sat there for a while and drank water from the tap.

After that, we again went to the match commentary department, there we waited for a little in the original plan office, and then after that, we went back to the agency's office. It was sunny because it was quiet time, so after that, we thought to make some food program.

IMG_3571.jpegIMG_3572.jpeg

Well, it was very hot today and that's why I was able to greet my old friend, I met my classmates and many other friends were on vacation from the university. I spent time with these friends. Then after that, my friends went back to their homes and just one two two with me then I went with them to KFC so first we went to Kya Sen and placed our order there and ordered Gets after 10-20 minutes.

So at the counter, we made our payment and after that, they gave us a slip, and then we took our number and went upstairs to the second portion and went there and sat on a table and there we sat down. They chatted and then continued to enjoy themselves.

KFC is my favorite brand and I like their ginger burger I am a big fan of them and I like their taste a lot and I go to KFC more and bye KFC. The environment inside C is also very good there are no problems and a calm hair condition environment and one feels relaxed.

IMG_3573.jpegIMG_3576.jpeg

So yes we had their family festival three in order which has four zingers and chest pieces and other things and ice cream is given at the end. There is a thing and people eat their fill in peace and besides, as soon as our order came, we sat down and ate very calmly and I ate the burger with great pleasure and after that, I ate the breast chaat piece which I like very much.

Well with that we were served Pepsi cold and like that we sat down and ate very calmly then again there was the waiter again I gave him the slip again and then he brought us ice cream. Which was quite delicious we also sat and ate it in style and had a lot of fun and chatted with our friends like that our coffee time passed there and we had a lot of fun then after eating Everyone left for their respective homes.

IMG_3584.jpegIMG_3586.jpeg

Well, after that I had some work in the market, so I went to the market, I went to Ghol Chowk, there to fill up Zubaidah and went there. And after taking it, I went back and went back to the place, so it took me a lot of time there, because Usman was a little late, so after that, I was on my way again.

I found a shop. He saw the toys and went there. There was other equipment like a Ludo ball, etc. Similarly, I had another couple of ears in the market, I wanted to buy some things, but they were taken, and after that, I was in the fridge, so I would go straight to my house again.

So you know that the journey from Lag Mor to Sargodha is about an hour by rickshaw 45 minutes by motorcycle and 15 to 20 minutes by car. And the road is very bad, and when he comes home, it is quite late, and the person is tired, then the person goes home and sleeps, so the body relaxes.

IMG_3617.jpegIMG_3616.jpeg

So yes, I woke up and my family said to bring medicine, so I went to the hospital first and took my grandmother's medicine from there, which was very necessary, so she brought it and then again. I was returning home from the market and on the way I met a friend who was my old childhood school friend. Then God blessed him and returned home. So yes, this is how I spent my whole day. I hope you liked my post. May Allah bless you. Stay safe.

IMG_9933.png

Best Regards
@hammad-historian

IMG_9933.png

Thanks For Reading My Post

IMG_9936.png

Sort:  

Hi @hammad-historian

I hope you are well and I find your post very interesting and all your pictures are very beautiful and attractive.Like everyday, you went to the university and you said that because the papers are happening, as much as a person works hard, he will surely get the reward. Before the paper, the whole class was very worried about how the paper would be, but as much as you people worked hard. The paper went very well.After that you went to KFC with your classmates. It is very close to the university and I often go here with my friends.You also ate ice cream from there which looked very tasty.After finishing there, you went to the market because you had to buy some things.It is important that you guys are also doing household chores. It is very good. When you returned home, you also went to the hospital to get medicine for your grandmother.You have shared with us all the activities you have done in your day, I hope you had a great day.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

@gondalbiya
Thanks For sharing Your Golden Words on My Post❤️

 2 months ago 

Your diary game was great after all. However, the pictures turned out very nice. Keep going brother.

Loading...
 last month 

It's great to see you sharing your day-to-day moments with us through your diary game. Everything has been presented to us very well. thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89