Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W3 | All About Steemit Blogging Communities | #club100

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Screenshot 2022-09-14 14-02-40.jpg

--I want to be a curator on steemit. To achieve this goal, I need to collect a lot of SP. So, if you liked this post, leave UPVOTE. Thank you.--

steem logo.jpg

Which is your favourite community. Give a brief introduction of that community.

Honestly, I don't think I have the best community here on Steemit. I mean, every social quality is unique in its way, and I'm the kind of person that has big themes to write about, so I'm going to go to as much social as possible and I'm going to write. I curate all the good content in every community that I am. If I have to ... choose the community closest to me, where I started. On Steem I got involved with posts about cooking, so I was interested in the community "SteemFoods"
SteemFoods
and "Steem Iron Chef"
Steem Iron Chef

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81LnCNRv1RaEGUhazvVyWMJi4WrQqukmBbhrSsaWQahonR6kXsKNb9ApGm6ByYx4DCL1i7z42dZeHhUcLEE6fbk16wdorv.jpg

Source

Of these two, I have to choose one again. So I choose Steem Iron Chef. Why? It seems to me that in this community there is better contact between the administrator of the page @Steemit-ironchef and the member. The community is, as the name suggests cooking. It is not necessary to write all the time about the dishes that have been prepared, but about everything that is connected with food. So you can even describe the eateries in which you were. I was gonna do it today, but I forgot to take a picture. I think I'm too old and my memory's not working like it used to. So, who likes cooking, cuisine, and everything related to it, I think that he will quietly find himself in this community.

What are the reasons behind the selection of your favorite community.

As mentioned above, a little engaged in cooking now and I decided that I will publish it. My daughter helps me too, so we have a hobby together, and I can post it here on Steemit. This is a great idea to take time and your face smiles when people praise you in the comments for what you do :)

Which type of content is accepted in the community and for how much time you are working there?

Any food-related content is accepted. Whether it's writing your recipe, whether it's describing some place where you can eat, whether it's describing some product that has nutritional properties. There can be a lot of ideas, it all depends on the person as he describes it. If you describe it with passion, then you can write everywhere and about everything :)
I've been on this for, like, a month. I'm just starting my " new " Steemit adventure. A lot of things have changed here since the last time I was here, and I need to reinvent myself.

team-386673_1920.jpg
Source

Do you think, there could be some improvement in that community? (Changes you would like if you will be the MOD of that community)

So far, I think everything's fine. Maybe they could use more moderators and more people to promote this community. In general, the whole Steemit platform needs to be promoted as much as possible. Blockchain is the future.

Which type of content you are still missing on the Steemit platform (could be health, medical, gaming, or any other).

The best part:).

I'm a player. I'm missing a big gamer community here. I've been playing games myself since I was born, and I love it. I noticed that there are some communities for players, but they are rather extinct. If someday I gather a lot of Steem Power, then maybe I will start such a community myself. It's my dream. May fate be on my side :)

I am good in this game _O - Rocket League ! (BQ).jpg
Source

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRYS8LP_RHx5hr6rU45gl0A


I Invite :
@b-naj
@steemdoctor1
@steem-for-future


steem logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is good to see your post. Very first time, through this challenge. I also want to be a curator, to help other people and support good article.
Steem kids and Steem iron chef are good communities.

 2 years ago 

Maybe in the future we will be curators :) Who knows

 2 years ago 

In'shAallah, 👍 but you are still a curator. I think.

 2 years ago 

Yes , this is only a beggining :D

 2 years ago 

As a food lover maybe I should be diligent in visiting this community to get knowledge there, interesting posts, I enjoy reading it

 2 years ago 

You should try it too :)

 2 years ago 

Of course, I'll give it a try

 2 years ago 

Another one for this newbie on this site. I have some interest of cooking myself so I will try and see how it works.

 2 years ago 

You should try :)

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, he escuchado hablar muy bien de esta comunidad, sin embargo, nunca me he animado a participar, después de leerte lo intentaré, aunque te confieso que no soy muy amante a la comida.
¡Saludos!!

 2 years ago 

Gracias!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me. Very nice write up about your favorite community and community too.Thank you very much for joining us and thank you for ensuring excellent support from the sidelines.

 2 years ago 

No problem :) Thank you

 2 years ago 

From the name, it is certain that this is a food community and of course the content displayed here must be about food. Until now I have never created content in these two communities. I also share posts about favorite communities, if you have time please see them and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

I will take a look :)

 2 years ago 

From the name of the community, it is certain that this community is related to food and is not allowed to create content other than food. Is it true what I said friend?

I also share posts about favorite communities, if you have time please see them and I am very happy.

Nice article bro... Steemit is definitely an amazing platform that consist of amazing communities.
I wish you all the best in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85