Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

IIIIIIIIIIII.png
Image designed in Corel draw
Hello! everybody happy Sunday, I trust you are enjoying your day. To us here, we are doing same. I am delighted to join this week engagement challenge: my celebrity crush. Having had someone already, I think this question came at the right mood. Below are my take.

Who is your celebrity crush?

Yes! I think it's rather hard before somebody would stay without entertainment, to which there must be a celebrity popularly involved as the most crushed and the favourite.

So to me have this young musician, whom I love his music almost all his songs, that I enjoy and his name is chinedu popularly known as Flavour Nabania, he devoted his entire life in love music and songs.

Give the reasons why are you impressed by him/her?

Yes I love every single beating, lyrics, and rendition, his style of stage display during presentation and he directed his musical career to the point of the first element when we talk of unity and cordial relationship especially in family, he is a memory to those whose marriages are having difficulties since almost all his songs talks about love.

I am impressed with his music, sometimes he can go to the extent of singing songs very philosophic, like " to be a man is not a day job" his music promote and increase the love bond between husbands wives.

Give details of his/her popularity in the respective field.

Yes when it comes to popularity, his popular nickname is ijele meaning meaning soldier ant which means he is a traveler, from nation to nation, especially in the shores of African continent.

At his home country here, his popularity ranges from his charity, rendering the needies and helpless people, even outside the country, he adopted one blind Liberia boy as a son, and you know what that means, it means caring for him as a full and capable father, so his popularity is upon the mountains never hidden.

KIIIIII.png
Image designed in Corel draw

Write any message for him/her?

Dear flavour I am a big fan so far, love, enjoy and following your album both old and the new release, I enjoy every content of your songs, even when my mood is bad I use your music to settle myself bringing back myself to better mood.

Your charity at home and abroad is well spoken about by the generality of the people including us here at home, therefore asked you to keep it, the blessing that follows people with good hearted, will never depart from you. It's your Ebeke from your home country Nigeria.

Write about the popular achievement of that celebrity. (Any award, any popular show, any popular style, or anything else.)

Flavours home and abroad charity can not be overstated, the mothers, children an indigent citizens, can attest to that in a sense that this great musian should come out to contest for a political position or sit, he will get it within a twinkle of an eye because is the eye of the people.

Thank you so much this is the far I can go in this engagement challenge and invite @Josepha, @ruthjoe and @entity01.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Family values are something worth living, fighting and singing for.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!

 2 years ago 

Hi @ebeke.

Please, delete this post and repost it tomorrow as the week 2 of engagement challenge is going to start tomorrow. Otherwise, your entry will be considered as invalid.

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79