You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Greetings to you dear friend.

It is my pleasure to read your entry this morning about your favourite developers,l must recommended your presentation, it is on top notch,it is one of the best post, l read this morning.

From your write up,It is very true that developers are people who played an important role in Steemit platform, you can imagine this platform without them, somethings might turn out difficult for us to navigate.

I am delighted to see your two developers,both of them have contributed alot the ecosystem and it also interests me to see that you also took @steemchiller as your favourite as l did. To be very honest, he tools is the best tools we need to explore more and more about our work on Steemit platform on a daily basis.

I wish you success in the participation.Remain blessed with much love ♥️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

This is the happiest comment I have read today, you inspire me.

They both provide great benefits to users, and I have no doubt to say they are smart people. Thank you my best friend.

It is my pleasure 💐♥️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46