You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W1 | Do You Want to Become Popular?".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend
Being popular us actually what the young ones chase after, would I call it chasing clouts? Well you stressed that at your age getting popular is the least of your worries and you would prefer to be liked by people to have a great social life and also a host of other great things you highlighted. Importantly, you want to be popular only if it brings love, acceptance and accomplishment. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for your meaningful comment and support. I would like to come and read what you feel about the popularity issue as you fall in the younger group.

Well deserved...
I'll be waiting to see you in my blog soon. Cheers once again my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47