You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest Alert !!! || "Say No To Smoking 🚬".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum brother, I hope you are doing well, you have participated in this contest and I have learned a lot. And in our society this thing is being raised that secret smoking is not a good thing, so I like this topic very much and I am thankful to everyone who participated in this contest and you. who mentioned that it is harmful and it can cause us lung cancer, it can also cause cardiovascular problems, so exactly the same things I have mentioned in my contest and I have also mentioned in detail that these things give us It happens and of course it causes some issues in the blood we have and due to the issues in the liver, we get cardiovascular diseases, many people also have blood pressure issues due to this, and heat attacks as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48