You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2 - Mi celebridad enamorada

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

Thank you for sharing this post. I didn't know will Smith before this post but after reading your post I feel that I should start watching his movies. After reading your post I came to this point that he is a hardworking person and he achieved at this stage through many struggles.

It is very difficult for a actor to present himself as a joke and I have craze to see such person who bring happiness on others face through thier character.

You've been through a situation lately where you hit a man for telling a joke about your wife and it cost you not to be at the Oscars for a while, but you still won your Oscar.

I think this was not his fault because it is difficult to bear bad things about your family but it cost big for him. I wish he will never get such chance in his life.

His Achievements are telling his success and his success is telling is hard work and sacrifices. Good luck in this contest.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo muchas gracias por la visita.

Si este hombre es de admirar por lo que hace, me encanta su trabajo y dedicación.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79