" creativity in kids life// with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hello beautiful and creative people of Steem kids & Parents, I hope we are all doing fine and you are all enjoying the beautiful weather of Christmas as well with your families and friends. Thank you @mesola my pretty and run away client who comes to the gym once in two weeks and runs away because of pains, smiles.... I am happy to participate in your creative contest.

Bringing back the knowledge of recycling to us on this platform is a very nice and creative idea because there are a lot of things we dump as trash that are meant to be recycled.

Am so eager to share my first drawing on Steem Kids & Parents. So let's get started please. These are the steps or process I took to achieve this lovely drawing on this creative cardboard contest.

Step 1:

IMG_20231223_144742_379.jpg

My step one involves my equipment I used for this drawing, which are;
White cardboard
Pencil

Step 2:
This stage involves my sketching. Before drawing, I sketch. The picture is a bit faint because its sketching but just be patient and wait for the next step to unveil the drawing.

IMG_20231223_145617_939.jpg

Step 3:

IMG_20231223_150244_981.jpg

This is a drawing of an interior village with a mud house pattern.

Step 4:

IMG_20231223_151145_187.jpg

This is the final finishing work. On the picture, we have the sun and the birds on the sky, a coconut tree at the center of the two mud houses and lastly, sand and grasses on the ground.

IMG_20231224_223040_835.jpg

I got this idea when I thought of what to draw and then I discovered that there are kids who haven't been to their villages before or who have never seen a mud house before or dont even know that mud house exist. So I decided to bring it closer to them through picture.

What I have just drawn could be used to beautiful the home as a nice historical drawing.

Kids who have never seen a mud house before, those are the kids I love to inspire.

I would love to invite @fortwis09, @wizzyboy3
and vickybaby to participate in this creative cardboard contest.
Thank you @mesola for this mind blowing and creative contest, I really appreciate it and I hope my post finds favor in thy sight. Good night lovely people, don't forget to pray before sleeping and remember to say thank you to God in the morning. I love you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

The picture that you drew of the interior village is indeed beautiful. It will have indeed brought children who hasn't been to their village before.

Thanks for the invite

Thank you so much love, I really hope it does. I would love to read one of your stories

 6 months ago 

Wow, I never knew you are an expert in drawing @beefit. Keep it up.

Please always ensure that the final result of your drawing is the first image in your post. Apart from that, you did great. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09