Contest | Tell us about my (Ben-10) favorite cartoons | 15 SP +15 TRX prize pool | @ashdullah

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

All brothers and sisters how are you all. Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

InShot_20221105_200448216.jpg

edit by inshort

Steem4Bloggers organized a nice contest in the community. Respected Admin @malikusma Thank you so much for organizing the nice contest. And I am a Bangladeshi.

IMG_20221105_200131.jpg

my mobile screenshort

I watched a lot of cartoons in my childhood. But one of my favorite cartoons is Ben Ten. Benten takes the form of various creatures or aliens through his watch. He helps many people in his city, in his given alien form. He is often accompanied by his grandfather and his cousin Gwen

IMG_20221105_195940.jpg

my mobile screenshort

Benten has all his powers in his watch. He assumes various forms of life. helps people And all its creatures have different powers. Ben Ten and his grandfather and his cousin Gwen. Together they solve many problems. He also had a friend named Cabin.

IMG_20221105_200114.jpg

my mobile screenshort

His hands were made of stone, and his whole body turned to stone. He was so strong that Ben Ten and his grandfather and his cousin Gwen were hurt. Together they solve many problems. He also had a friend named Cabin. His hands were made of stone, and his whole body turned to stone.

IMG_20221105_200054.jpg

my mobile screenshort

He was so tough that he didn't mind the injury. Protected his city. No thought. Protected his city. It used to be held on CN or Cartoon Network. It was sometimes held in Hindi and sometimes in English. But I used to watch more in Hindi.

IMG_20221105_200005.jpg

my mobile screenshort

This is an American cartoon. We all should play sports. Along with sports we should watch cartoons. But it is time consuming. When I watched cartoons, I didn't play. I used to watch cartoons at home. But it was harmful to me.

IMG_20221105_200031.jpg

my mobile screenshort

Young children should be shown cartoons. But not too much, because it can be very harmful for them. We have to take them to play in the field besides watching cartoons. Children who play in the field can protect their physical structure and various diseases.

I invite @bambuka & @axemann & @adeljose

image.png

I have taken all the above pictures with my mobile screen short I took this screen short from the video, the link of that videosource

My achievement-1 verification post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ashdullah/introduced-my-self-achivement-1-task-by-ashdullah

Thank you everyone, @ashudllah

Sort:  

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 30%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @malikusman1

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79