You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge season 14 week 5 || My favourite developer at steemit

Assalamualaikum @khursheedanwar,

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14, Week 5, and for sharing insights about your favorite developer on the Steemit platform, @steemchiller.

It's wonderful to see your appreciation for @steemchiller's contributions, especially for the tool @steemworld. Your description of how the tool provides essential statistics and enhances your Steemit experience is insightful and helpful for those who may not be familiar with it.

Your developmental idea, burnsteem25, and the suggestion for a club status option on the home page showcase your creative thinking for the betterment of the Steemit platform. Ideas like these contribute to the ongoing evolution of Steemit.

I appreciate your active engagement and thoughtful responses. Keep up the good work, and I look forward to seeing more of your contributions in future challenges!

Best regards! 🌟😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such an extensive comment at my entry.
First of all I am very happy that you really like my developmental ideas that I have shared here and it is already implemented by many of the users but I just mean to say that it should be mandatory for the betterment of blockchain.

I would like to visit your entry too and I am very hopeful that it would be very interesting just like your comment so I wish you good luck in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46