The Diary Game,19 March 2024. Impreesive Ducks,Wheat Fields, Canal View,A Blessed Ramadan Day

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hey Steemains,

I am @ahmadsukhera from #Pakistan

Today was another blessy day for me. I am here with a new day, let's start about my day, today, 19th March 2024, the 8th Sehri of Ramadan. I woke up at 4:20 am feeling fresh. I had my sehri, then went to the mosque for prayer.

After prayers, I came back home and read some verses from the Holy Quran. As the sun started to rise, I felt peaceful and decided to catch up on some sleep. I slept until noon, waking up when I checked my phone and saw it was already 12:30 pm.

Quickly rising, I freshened up and took a refreshing bath. It was time for the Zoher prayer. On my way to the mosque, I encountered some ducks on the road. They looked good, speaking loud and attractive, searching for food. I captured their lively presence before heading to the mosque.

IMG_20240319_230332.jpg

IMG_20240319_230431.jpg

Ducks

Following the prayers, I called my cousins Khuzaima and Ali, and we decided to go outside for some fresh air. We went for a slow bike ride to our fields. Along the way, we had some nice talks and greeted villagers we passed by.

When we reached our wheat fields, the outside greenery and the rays of the sun were captivating. We took some pictures to capture the beauty of nature before moving on.

IMG_20240319_230231.jpg

Wheat Fields

IMG_20240319_230155.jpg

While Riding

We stopped by a motor turbine and met a villager, asking about their potato fields and exchanging pleasantries. With the beauty of nature captured in our memories, we made our way back home.

Once home, I spent some time taking care of my home plants and flowers, watering them and admiring their beauty. My peach plants and grapevines were looking attractive and good, so I made sure to take care of them.

IMG20240319164622_01.jpg

IMG20240319164614.jpg

Peach Plants

Later in the day, my dad asked me to buy some things from the market for the kitchen. So, I rode my bike to the bazaar with my cousins Ali and Khuzaima. On the way, we passed by a couple of canals near my village, crossing their bridges. The water looked attractive with the rays of the sun shining on it, charming us as we passed by.

IMG_20240319_230513.jpg

IMG_20240319_230549.jpg

Canal View

At the bazaar, we bought the essentials and headed back home.

Back at home, I relaxed for a bit before it was time for iftaar. I broke my fast, enjoying the meal prepared with love. After iftaar, I had dinner and my daily cup of tea, which I always enjoy.

IMG_20240319_230115.jpg

Iftaar

In the evening, it was time for the evening prayer, which I offered at the mosque along with Taraveeh prayers. On my way back home, I met some cousins, and we spent some time together, sharing laughs and jokes.

Finally, when I returned home, I thought about my day. It was a day filled with prayer, enjoying nature, spending time with loved ones, and having fun. I hope you guys liked hearing about my day as much as I enjoyed living it.

Sort:  

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


Loading...
 6 months ago 

Wow it's amazing diary game.

 6 months ago 

Thank you sheraz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86