Introduce yourself - my first steps in Draft Crearte

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

My name is Mateusz, I'm Polish living in Argentina, but about all of that you can read in my achievement 1 .

IMG_20210518_023810.jpg
I'm the author of that three paints behind me 😋

Here I would like to focus on everything what's art-related.

I'm connected with the art since very beginning. My mother was an artist-painter. She had her own workshop behind the house and as the kid I loved to spend there some time, observing how she works. The smell of the paint and tempera was very magical for me. Every time when her artistic friends met on some vernissage were coming for a coffee, I used to show them my drawings to present "my art". Yeah, as the kid I was kinda pain in the... 😁

IMG_20210518_022754.jpg
Me as the Bebok - Polish monster. Scavenger hunt game

IMG_20210518_022738.jpg
Before some show in Warsaw

Then I grew up. For my studies I have chosen social and cultural animation, which was a mix between sociology, pedagogy, history of art with some elements of creativity. I loved to make artistic instalations but above all, I enjoyed making short video animations.

IMG_20210518_022716.jpg
concert I've organized in my apartment

IMG_20210518_022652.jpg
acting in theatre in Cieszyn

Now, I'm painting very little but it relaxes me. I'm not a professional but I do enjoy spending my free time in most possible creative way. I do act sometimes, I organize scavenger hunt games, concerts and other cultural events too. I believe participating in that community will bring me a lot of joy.

IMG_20210518_022620.jpg
when I party, it's always creative. Party stylized for 20's era

IMG_20210518_022559.jpg
in my old apartment, before we moved in, we invited people from the street to paint on our walls. Later we photographed everything and repainted apartment. We called it "project M97", newspapers in Kraków were writing about it

CC:
@crearte
@roseri

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@papi.mati, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You are welcome.
Your account was verified

You will soon receive a small contribution in your wallet.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for such a warm welcoming. I already feel here like at home.

And now, it's time to publish some good content. I'm starting to work ;)

 3 years ago 

Welcome and thank you for joining our community!
You have great skills and talents, it is a pleasure that you are here. We hope to see your projects.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for that kind welcoming!

 3 years ago 

Welcome. It is a pleasure to have you in our community. art is in your blood, I hope you have fun creating and inspiring others at DraftCrearte

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo, espero que la pases súper y que nos muestres mas de tu arte. saludos

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias!

 3 years ago 

Hello @ papi.mati, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and you can share your art with us.

I invite you to participate in our weekly contests.1 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I surely will join the contests and occasionally publish something extra :)

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo que hermosas obras en especial las primeras yo soy amantes de las plantas 😍

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78