My Presentation to Draft Crearte - (09/06/2021) by @abu78

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello to everyone in this great community, I am very delighted to share with you all my introduction post on this community.


photo_2021-06-09_12-43-12.jpg


Who I am?


My name is Abubakari, with the username @abu78 on steemit ecosystem. I am 22 years of age. I come from Kumasi from the Ashanti Region of Ghana. I am currently a resident of Tamale in the Northern part of Ghana. I am a student at the University for Development Studies (UDS).
I am pursuing BSc. Biochemistry as a course and I am in my second level. I am the second child of my mother and we are four in total, two males and two females. I have the aim of becoming a pharmacist and that its the reason I went in for Biochemistry. It was a friend that introduced steemit to me and at the start, I wasn't that much serious about it until I made my first withdrawal and I got to realize this is really a legit platform to invest on. I joined steemit somewhere in February and I have been active since then till now.


What I enjoy doing


I really enjoy watching Animation movies and this has to lead me to be making sketches of animes when I am free. I also like reading storybooks in my leisure time. It is also my habit in making sketches of things I see around.
Exercising is also one of the activities I enjoy doing the most. I usually go to Gym during weekends to exercise my body and have some fitness.


photo_2021-06-09_13-03-13.jpg
At the Gym Center


My Expectations and Contributions for the Draftcrearte Community


It is my expectation that this community would help me grow my skill of sketching and also educate me with more skills through their contests and posts of artists within the community.
I also have the aim of continuing to this great community by delegating SP to the community's account to help grow the account together. I also deem it a pleasure to give my maximum support in terms of the running of activities in the community. This includes voting, commenting, creating valuable posts, etc.


image.png
Smiley face Toon Character


angry1.jpg
Angry Face Toon Character


I will do my best possible to write valuable content on this community to help inspire and motivate members in this community and beyond.


Thanks to everyone for their attention, I hope this article clearly introduces me to this noble community.

Special appreciations to @roseri, @deisip67, and @oscarcc89.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community, thank you for letting us know a little more about yourself, here you can learn many things and from what I see we will also learn a lot from you, congratulations on the desire you have to study and improve yourself that is very important for the future. Feel free to post for the community and don't forget to read the rules before posting, we are at your disposal, greetings

Thanks a lot for your kind acceptance of me in your noble community. I hope my badge label would be assigned to me as soon as possible, so I can start writing posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo, espero te sientas cómodo y podamos ver mas de tu trabajo.

 3 years ago 

Hello @abu78, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read the Rules of our community,
This is our contest this week. 1

  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify any questions and promote your publications.

Thanks so much for such a great opportunity. I am looking forewarned to promoting this community.

 3 years ago (edited)

@abu78, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.

  • Your account was verified *

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a esta comunidad amigo.

Thank you for your kind welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89