You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Popular Stem] 82 Subscribers - Let's have a discussion!

in Popular STEM4 years ago

I see it as very opportune that this community has a vision of development and commitment so that the members of #Popular Stem can publish quality content in the area of science, technology, engineering and mathematics.

In particular you can count on me with topics related to petroleum engineering and the oil industry in general. I am Venezuelan and I worked in the national oil company PDVSA for 3 years in the drilling area, currently I work as a university teacher in the area of calculation, so you can count on my publications in the area of mathematics as well. I believe that together we will be able to establish a worthy and respectful community within steem related to STEM issues.

Thanks for the support given to @remlaps. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84