You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Popular Stem] 82 Subscribers - Let's have a discussion!

in Popular STEM4 years ago

My father is an older person and since we are in quarantine he watches a lot of television and the computer is very close to television, so I have had to see the programs that my father sees, he likes "Naked Survivors" there people face each other to animals and insects, it seemed to me an exaggeration of what they said about certain insects, especially the bullet ant, and you touched on that subject, like that of bees and flies ... I remember that day I spent a lot of time on Internet looking for more information on the subject.
I love the information you provide about robots, their advancements, and their features.
You give a mouthful of information, leaving you wanting to research and know much more.
Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84