You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16-W5 | Espacios naturales

in Venezolanos Steem6 months ago

I have seen the beauty of Venezuela in the posts of many Steemians and I must agree with you, it is beautiful. In a few words, your country reminds me so much of South Africa... sunshine, wide beaches, high mountains, and incredible fauna and flora.

I wish you all the best for the contest.
PS: Thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

Hola amiga gracias por el apoyo brindado, pero al ver tu post quedé maravillado y no se compara con la nuestra aunque ambas tienen su propio encanto

Oh, yes, you are right. Each country has its own "charm."
Charm is, for me, one of the prettiest words in the English language, and it was great to see you using it, even if it is through the translation.

Now it is up to us to save these natural places for generations to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87