My #3rd Report On Plagiarists

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

Plagiarists caught in Steemit Nursery - My 3rd report.jpg

Greeting Everyone!

This is salmanwains, Punjab Police Officer of PSCA Pakistan. As I mentioned I am Police Officer so detecting criminals, thieves and offenders always boosts me to do more and it's my passion as well. I loves to do this job offline as well as Online.

Today, I have visited Steemit Nursery Community and found some Plagiarists who are regularly plagiarizing content in different Communities.

1) fiazgujar

NamePost LinkSource
fiazgujarPost 1 LinkPost 1 Source 1
Post 1 Source 2
Post 2 LinkPost 2 Source
Post 3 LinkPost 3 Source

plagiarism.jpg

 Yellow Line Separator.png

2) hamad222

NamePost LinkSource
hamad222Post LinkSource 1
Source 2

Plagiarism.JPG

Yellow Line Separator.png

3) starprince1

NamePost LinkSource
starprince1Post LinkSource 1
Source 2

Plagiarism.JPG

 Yellow Line Separator.png

List of My All Three Reports on Plagiarists

NumberPlagiarists Report Link
Report 1https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@salmanwains/plagiarist-found-in-steemitcryptoacadmy-payout-in-3-hours-need-immediate-response-from-endingplagiarism
Report 2https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@salmanwains/report-on-repeat-offenders-regular-plagiarists-found-in-newcomers-community
Report 3https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@salmanwains/my-3rd-report-on-plagiarists

Cc:

@endingplagiarism @steemcurator01 @the-gorilla @steemchiller @kiwi-crypto @jawad101   

Sort:  

All visited, thank you @salmanwains 👍

Thank you!
Working in some other communties....Next target would be Steemit Crypto Academy as I have observed many plagiarists in previous seasons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04