You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ Another Admin Abusing Their Position with Booming Support - @milakz

He just made this post on steemskillshare, of course so that no one can reply but continue to mislead users with false claims.

https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@dwarrilow2002/a-second-response-to-endingplagiarism

There it uses an invalid date for the system, it puts the month of December first to the month of October. We know that October comes first, we are not fools. He says I'm using a kind of SBI voting service that he gave me somehow last year. That can be seen in the screenshot

image.png

At that time, he wrote it to me in Spanish, because I gave him some Spanish classes, where the value of the class hour was 7 steem.

In addition, he says that he recommended me to SBI and since then I have received votes from them. I already asked him to remove me from that service.

I need to contact you on Discord, I am willing to give my Discord password and verify all the conversations there. Eye, I have not deleted anything! There is the sequence of everything.

I have known for months that I have to verify my club5050 before posting. I even search Steemworld if any power up will expire in a short time.

Let him say what crazy date he put on that graphic that appears that I published without club5050.

I was thinking of leaving this like this. But, I find myself needing to respond to the false accusations against me.

Sort:  

I've replied on your behalf. I'll be surprised if I get the opportunity to comment in that community again.

Also, he must be starting to realise that something is amiss as he's also investigating some of the users that I've mentioned in my post - https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@dwarrilow2002/r81e8g

If you are concerned, I would suggest writing a post in response in whichever community you think is appropriate. You don't need to convince me of anything.

Unfortunately, by exposing scammers, you are at risk of becoming a target of abuse yourself. It's strange that dwarrilow2002 is trying to tarnish your reputation (after you did the right thing) rather than Mila herself - who is in close conversation with dwarrilow2002 yet saying nothing. By exposing this abuse, you have gained support from many users for your integrity - I suggest that if you want to respond, you should do so.

For me, the attack on you doesn't really help Mila for the simple reason that you don't select the posts for Booming.

Your conversation with Mila that you've shared with us was on the 7th February, during which she appeared to be suggesting that "you would be treated favourably if you keep quiet".

On the 11th February, the post which got a booming upvote (whilst dwarrilow2002 says you were ineligible) is another example of how the booming support within that community is being abused - in this case, in the hope of silencing you.

I've got no idea about steembasicincome.

When he finishes with this:

No one bears scrutiny when there is an agenda at play.

I've often been accused of having an alternative agenda. Perhaps somewhat fittingly, by the last person that I caught abusing the privilege that Steemit had given them. He decided that it was best to apologise a couple of days later. I'd love to know what people think my alternative agenda is. In the same way that I don't really understand what dwarrilow2002's agenda is. Although by dragging this out, he will continue to receive 100% upvotes from the curation trail - somewhat adding additional justification as to why people should continue to remove themselves from it.

Think about this, my post was resteemed 19 times and has received 72 comments so far (admittedly, half of them are probably from me). In addition stef1 wrote a post, praising your work and making your actions even more visible to the community. His has received 1 comment from the person he is defending. I suspect that will be all.

If you write a post in response, it will get noticed but my suggestion would be to stay silent. I think that all that needs to be said has been said despite his latest accusation... but this decision is ultimately yours.

@steemcurator01 - if there's anything that you can say to comfort @daytona475, I'm sure she'd appreciate the gesture

If they want them to continue their charade, I'm not interested. From now on, I will only respond to comments requested by the Steemit Team and the anti-plagiarism team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28