Thank you Lord for the future I see

in HeartChurch4 years ago

x5zts4.jpg

Lord I see you doing a great thing in my life
Father this delay means a lot more than I can understand
Lord this fear is a prove of the great things you are about to do in my life
Teaching me to trust on you and be patient in all my dealings.
Lord I thank you for this great and lovely future I see.

No matter the height of my fear, I still trust in you
No amount of doubts will make me succumb to negative thoughts.
Amidst my fears and unpleasant thoughts; I beg yet another time for forgiveness.
Teach me to depend and put my confidence more in you.

May my fears be killed
May my doubts be put to shame
May my struggles be based on you and you only
May I live the rest of my life casting all my cares on you Lord
May I take on your burden and learn of you
For you said your burden is easy and your yoke us light
Help me this day Lord.

Thank you Lord for the bright future I see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82