IT'S EXACTLY 3 DECADES OF MY LIFE"S JOURNEY AND HE'S STILL FAITHFUL.

in HeartChurch4 years ago (edited)

God you have been faithful to me
Right from birth you're ALWAYS there
Even when I'll DIE
It won't STOP you from being God

image.png

You've kept my this long
In good health and sound mind
my age mates have aged in the grave
Others are lying in the hospital
image.png

If not for you Lord
I could have been dead
Sleeping in my grave
But here am I
It's been you Lord

image.png

Father , my mouth is filled with Joy
for all you've done for me
My mother, my father
My sisters
And the family in all
image.png
There's nothing that I have
Thank the chords of melody
You will not eat my food
For Praise is your meal.

You've been too much for me and my family
Today marks an end of a journey
and commencement of another one
image.png
It's not just a June
It's a triple blessing
My birth month 2nd June
My Mum's birth month 2nd June
And our last born month 1st June.
image.png
Happy Birthday to me

Happy Birthday to my mum
image.png
And our last born
image.png

LORD THANK YOU FOR YOUR LOVE
THANK YOU FOR YOUR CARE
THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROTECTION
THANK YOU LORD FOR THE PROVISION

I am NOT ungrateful Lord.

Sort:  

Thanks for such heartwarming post, and i have followed you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29