My heart desire is you.

in HeartChurch2 years ago (edited)

Some declaration of my heart towards my maker


B360FCDC-9B58-4C5B-AA96-F1BDCB1C1B26.jpeg

Psalms 63:1-7

DEPICTS FROM A PSALM OF DAVID, WHEN HE WAS IN THE WILDERNESS OF JUDAH.


O God, thou art my God; early will I seek thee: in my youthful age will I learn your ways and your fear.
My soul thirsteth for thee, that your world may fill my heart, and your commandments may form my thoughts always.
my flesh longeth for thee
in a dry and thirsty land, where no water is; that’s where your power is made manifest.
To see thy power and thy glory, that’s the anchor of my soul, and the assurance of my salvation is the you are faithful unto the end oh God my maker.
I have seen thee in the sanctuary, I desire you more, more that anything that I’ve known or heard about.
Because thy lovingkindness is better than life!

1B8BB230-7AAC-42EB-9331-E4B53C70144A.jpeg

My lips shall praise thee, for you have filled my heart with praises and hymns.
Thus will I bless thee while I live: for you’re the God of the living. Let the living praise the Lord; in the beauty of his name. Gladly will I bow in worship.
I will lift up my hands in thy name. Proclaiming your mighty name be men.
My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness;
and my mouth shall praise thee with joyful lips: Amen.

3F5297A9-ECD7-4B7C-89F4-ACAE9B5B2486.jpeg

When I remember thee upon my bed, for I’ve desired you always. My life without you doesn’t exist. I’ll search and seek for thee oh God, and meditate on thee in the night watches.
Because thou hast been my help, therefore in the shadow of thy wings will I rejoice. Amen!


Heartchurch media links

Welcome to our Church; Heartchurch International Ministry

COMMUNITY DESCRIPTION
Created to impact the world, promoting individual and community development following the example of equality, equity and goodwill that JESUS ​​left us.
Account Oficial @steemchurch
Create Date December 2017
Number of followers 3000
Administrator @darlenys01
Website https://www.heart-church.org
Projects in development. https://farm.heart-church.org/
Places of interest https://goldsmith.money/
Token Heart
Description https://steemit.com/hive-108514/@steemchurch/community-in-action-methods-of-interaction-and-general-rules
Telegram https://t.me/steemchurch_telegram


D0A895D1-67B8-4A9D-9C29-E87624F82721.png


God bless you for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89