God Specializes in Mending Broken people like Me🙏🙏🙏

in HeartChurch2 years ago (edited)

So this song has been on repeat for the past days on my phone.
And I'd love you to listen to it you will love it.
It's a new release from Israel anad New Breed ft DOE

images (7).jpeg

Imageref

I Love the Way you Embrace
Broken People like Me
And I Love the Way
You wont Forsake
Broken People like Me

I’ve been Written off before
Down to the Stamping
Tongue In my Face
I Try to Hide my Scars
You Specialize in Wounded things

You Waited up for Me
Because you never Sleep
You never Slumber
I’m Healing as we Speak
Cause you Specialize
In Shadow Dreams

Rejection Haunted Me
I Suffered Silently, Till you came
You all my Past Redeemed
You Specialize in Rescuing

Raised out of the Ashes
I’m Singing and Dancing
You put me Back Together
Put me Back Together
I’m Fully Accepted
I’ve Always be Welcomed Here
You Love Broken People like Me

This lyrics inspires me a whole lot;
I have so much comfort 🎧🎧 to this song.
More grace to the composers.🙏🙏🙏

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62