Faithful God; Working from home has been edifying

in HeartChurch4 years ago

IMG_20200405_174758_3.jpg

Scripture says that the young lion may lack food but God's children will always have their needs met by God. It seemed like the world around me would end when the news of the lockdown was broadcasted by our governor. Thoughts like how will we feed and settle other bills that are not reducing clouded my mind.

Besides, the news had it that people should stock up their food barns so they will have enough to feed.

It wasn't yet the end of the month for my monthly income and even if it was, it won't go far because I had alot of bills to pay.

But scripture says whatever it is we are going through,God knows them all and has it all planned out. And He says whatever it is, we should take it to Him in prayer.

Really,it has not been easy but today, i can testify that He is a Faithful God who keeps to His promises concerning us. He does not sleep nor slumber but always supplying all our needs according to His riches in glory.

Working from home has helped me alot because I now wake up though not too early but still do my morning prayer, have enough time for myself and my family, it has been a long time I had a good rest but since the lockdown, have had rest enough and to spare.

Because of the lockdown,we are asked to stay in our different homes today to pray and not attend church. So today, I was at home and I studied my Bible and prayed.

Well, when I heard of the lockdown, I was most especially afraid of how am going to feed myself and the family but since the lockdown, not lacked food to eat and not even thought of what to eat because food stuff and money to buy them doesn't lack me.

IMG_20200405_174737_1.jpg

IMG_20200405_174731_0.jpg

IMG_20200405_174707_1.jpg

Won't forget to thank those who take out time in there busy schedule to upvote me, you all are part of the reason am standing strong up till today because you have been a source of blessing to me and source of encouragement to me in times like this.

Sort:  

God bless you dear!
i love your hair

@emmanuel-jackson. Amen and Thanks you for the compliment. Thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30