Heartchurch: "God takes care of me"

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

baby-2416718_1280.webp

https://pixabay.com

Greetings beloved brothers from the @heartchurch community.

Talking about God's care for his children excites me in a great way, because I can speak properly since this has touched me personally God is faithful to his promises and if his children remain in obedience to his commandments and statutes we can be sure of their care.

I invite you to read in:

2 Samuel 22: 31-32 King James Version
As for God, his way is perfect,
And the word of the Lord is refined.
Shield is to all who wait for him.
For who is God but Jehovah only?
And what rock is there outside of our God?

God's way is perfect. All the promises of the Lord prove to be true. He is a shield for all who seek his protection. Well, who is God apart from the Lord? Who but our God is a solid rock?

How many times have you seen the hand of God protecting you? In my case, many times. And many times it has also protected me without my realizing it and it has also supported me, it has been my provider in the midst of the economic crisis in my country Venezuela. I have seen the mighty hand of God on my behalf.

dios-nos-protege-en-el-peligro.jpg

Source

God's care goes beyond his protection against an accident, He provides for our needs, He gives us His peace, He keeps us from illnesses, from ill-intentioned people and from all kinds of adverse circumstances; Whether we see them or not, God is still in control because His promises are eternal.

In this difficult time for everyone, God continues to take care of his children, he knows what we are going through, he knows what is to come and is in control of everything. Fear not, trust the Lord, his promises are eternal.

Do not fear, because I am with you; do not lose heart, because I am your God who strives you; I will always help you, I will always support you with the right hand of my justice. (Isa. 41:10)

The Lord urges us not to fear, not to lose heart, not to lose strength. He promises to always be with us helping us. He listens to every word that is pronounced and hears every groan; pay attention to each sentence; observe the movements of each being, know what we need.

Nahum 1: 7
“The Eternal is good, a strength in the day of trouble; and he knows those who trust him ”.

God takes care of me and also takes care of you.

Have a nice and blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82