TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOU ACTIONS

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Taking responsibility is being accountable and answerable for your actions. We live in a world where many play the blame-game, many have become victims and are always looking for any slight opportunity to make excuses.

If you ask a failure why he failed, he will make a genuine excuse and possibly push blames for his failures.
Adam didn't take responsibility for his action, he shifted the blame to the woman, while the woman shifted blames to the serpent.

Many folks are like Adam and Eve, always running and hiding from responsibility.
“...and they hid from the Lord God among the trees of the garden(Genesis 3:8)”.
Stop running away from your mentors because of accountability and be answerable for your actions.

Genesis 3:11-13 “And he said, Who told thee that thou wast naked? Hast thou eaten of the tree, whereof I commanded thee that thou shouldest not eat? And the man said, The woman whom thou gavest to be with me, she gave me of the tree, and I did eat. And the Lord God said unto the woman, What is this that thou hast did? And the woman said The serpent beguiled me, and I did eat[KJV]”.

If you can't account for the “things” you do, then don't do it!

ACTION POINT
Return to those you've been hiding from and be accountable to them. Stop making excuses!

PRAYER
I am the son of a responsible God, I will take responsibility for my actions and I won't play the blame-game. I am responsible!

question-2736480__480.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05