We were created with a purpose. 10% Heartchurch beneficiary.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Blessings.


Today I was listening to a song that I really like, I always repeat it but today I was paying more attention to the lyrics because sometimes we feel that our life has no meaning, at least in my case it is like that, sometimes I feel like some things don't they make sense and I even think that my life has no purpose ...

And then I wonder why I am here or why I was created, but everything has a meaning in life and the reality is that we were created with a purpose.

Jeremiah 1: 5

Before I formed you in the womb, I knew you, and before you were born, I consecrated you, I made you a prophet to the nations.


Source


God has a purpose for us before we were born and even though we sometimes don't know what it is, that purpose will be fulfilled.

Our life has not been a chance or an accident of life, it was God's purpose that we come to this world and we must ask he what it is ... and he will guide us and lead us to fulfill that purpose, we just have to understand it and walk under his adress.

God bless your life.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06