You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracles are Yours

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Those verses are from the long ending in Mark. They're not part of the original work of Mark. They were added later. They're not scripture.

Back in the first century the Apostles could heal. Nobody can heal today. It's ludicrous to think a Christian can safely handle snakes or drink poison and still live.

You post is totally idiocy. You can't perform miracles. But if you can, you can heal me. I'm a diabetic on insulin and my heart doesn't work very well either. You can also raise my first wife from the dead. She died from kidney disease on Friday, November 13, 1992 when she was 30. Hopefully she won't be unhappy about having to leave Heaven and have a husband who's 61 years old. Of course, I don't have to tell your her name. You'll figure that out because you do miracles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45