You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W4 – Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market by @chiabertrand

There you are on it again my brother. I always love your analysis as far as crypto is concern because of the love you have for crypto. I see you talking about BTC and LUNA, I'm glad I'm not into crypto because I witnessed how a lot of my friends lost huge some of money last week during the crypto crash. If I was the one like maybe I could have fainted😂😂😂. I hope it didn't affect you that much

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks buddy for dropping by.. well I can say this major crash also affected me so much because I had some LUNA in my portfolio.. however, this is how trading life is, at times you gain and at times you lose

Let's just hope for a positive bounce back this days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87