THE STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY | MY APPLICATION FOR STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY PROFESSOR

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Presentation2.png

Hey guys..!!!

Meet again with me Wahyu Nahrul.

Season 2 of the crypto academy has ended, I'm very happy to join this community because I and all my friends in this community have learned so much. Based on the latest post from @steemitblog that there is new professor recruitment to help this community to be better. As a person who has been in this community for a long time, I'm very interested in joining other professors in building this community to become the best crypto community on Steemit.

Actually, this is the third time I have applied to join this community as a professor, but it hasn't been successful because maybe I'm still not competent to become a professor. So this time I will register again as a professor because I have always wanted to share the knowledge that I have and I get from this community with all of my friends.

There are 4 things that I will explain in this application which are:

  • My experience in Steem, Blockchains, and Cryptocurrency.
  • My explanation why I'm suitable to be a Crypto Professor at Steemit Crypto Academy.
  • The topics that I will discuss in 5 weeks when I become a professor.
  • My best post about Cryptocurrency.

I hope you can enjoy reading 😁

Pembatas Utama.png

My Experience in Steem, Blockchains, and Cryptocurrency

My first experience on the Steem platform dates back to 2017, at that time I was told by my friend to join a blockchain-based social media platform and we earn extra money by posting on the Steemit platform. At first, I just tried to join Steemit because I think this platform doesn't necessarily pay for its users as described by my friend. But the longer I've been on this platform, the more excited I'm in making posts because there's a lot of knowledge that I can get and I can also post whatever I like while getting rewards from each of my posts.

Screenshot_1.png

As we know the rewards we get from Steemit are in the form of cryptocurrencies which are digital currencies that are still very new and not known to many people, so I had to learn how to convert the cryptocurrencies I got from Steemit (Steem and SBD) into currency. which can be used in my country Indonesia. This is where my journey in the cryptocurrency world began, I began to learn how to trade on various exchanges and various other types of blockchain.

Screenshot_4.png

My Trade and Purchase History at Upbit Indonesia

Bittrex.png

My Trade and Purchase History at BITTREX

As I discussed earlier in my application for season 2 that I often trade on the EOS blockchain which is a blockchain that has not been touched by many people.

photo_2021-03-30_16-05-26.jpg

My Trade and Purchase History at NEWDEX (EOS Blockchain)

Then during season 2, I got new knowledge from professor @sapwood about the Tron Blockchain where we can mine various tokens on the Tron Blockchain, I also started doing Liquidity Mining on the Tron Blockchain.

Screenshot_3.png

My Transaction History at Tronscan (Tron Blockchain)

Pembatas Utama.png

Why I'm Suitable to be a Crypto Professor

There are several reasons why I believe that I'm Suitable to become a Crypto Professor at Steemit Crypto Academy.

  • Long Experience in the World of Cryptocurrency and Blockchains

With my explanation above regarding my experience in the world of cryptocurrency. I'm pretty sure that my experience is long enough and will be able to teach all my knowledge to the students in this community. I'm not saying that I'm very professional in cryptocurrency because I'm still learning myself, but with that long experience, I believe I can take students to the next level in understanding cryptocurrency.

  • Chosen As Winner In Several Weeks On Steemit Crypto Academy

During these 2 seasons, I took lessons at the Steemit Crypto Academy, I have been selected several times to be one of the best posts from various professors. If based on the results of the data collected by Professor Sapwood in his latest post, in this season 2 I have been selected 4 times as the best post that week with a winning percentage of 22.22%.

Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_6.png

Image From @sapwood's Post

  • A Full-Time Steemian

As a steemian, I have full-time to do my job as a professor if I'm selected. I'm not currently involved in any work in the real world and I'm also not a leader in the community on Steemit. So that I can spend 100% of my time in this community and check all students' homework and provide feedback which will further build student understanding.

  • Introducing Crypto Academy To Steemian From Indonesia

I'm an Indonesian citizen, and I see that there are very few steemian from Indonesia who understand cryptocurrency. Currently, only one professor has been chosen from Indonesia, namely @levycore. I'm sure if I'm selected as a professor I will be able to work with him to make Indonesian steemian more literate and understand cryptocurrency.

  • Teach Well

Besides I have a lot of experience with Blockchain and Cryptocurrency, I can also teach all my experience and knowledge well. I proved this when I made a post about homework in the Steemit Crypto Academy community where I was able to make posts that were easily understood by many people and even appreciated by the professor who reviewed my assignment.

Pembatas Utama.png

The Topics I'll Discuss In 5 Weeks

Examples of learning materials that I will provide for 5 weeks you can see in the picture of the topic flow below.

Slide21.PNG
Slide22.PNG
Slide23.png
Slide24.PNG
Slide25.PNG

My Discussion Topic In 5 Weeks

Pembatas Utama.png

My Best Post About Cryptocurrency On Steemit

For the selection of posts that I think are the best among all the posts that I have made about cryptocurrency, I will take 3 of my posts which are one of the 3 selected posts from each professor.

  1. Liquidity Mining | TRON-Sun.io
    Screenshot_7.png

    Summary Post By @sapwood

    Pembatas Sub.png

  2. Non-Fungible Tokens | Ethernity Chain (ERN)
    Screenshot_8.png

    Summary Post By @levycore

    Pembatas Sub.png

  3. Centralized and Decentralized Social Media
    Screenshot_9.png

    Summary Post By @yousafharoonkhan

Pembatas Utama.png

Last Word

Those are all things that I can explain about the advantages that I have, with all of these things I hope they can all be a consideration for choosing me to become a professor in this community. I would be very happy to be selected as a professor and I will hold on to the trust placed in me.

Also thanks to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, and @steemcurator02 for creating Steemit Crypto Academy and allowing me and other friends to join this extraordinary community.

Sort:  

Great!!,, hope your success bro :)

Thank you for the support brother 😁

Mantap..sangat cocok professor..👍👍

Terima Kasih!! :)

 3 years ago 

Selamat bang :)

Terima Kasih!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85