You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 5 [ Advanced course ] Week 2 : How to Create Your Own Crypto Token

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hi professor, I would like to congratulate you for creating such an interesting class, yesterday I tried to do the task, I already had the BNB in metamask and I had named my token, but when I got to question 4 the Compile button didn't appear, so I couldn't continue with the task, I would like to read your next class. Greetings.

Sort:  

Compile Button will not work if you entered wrong details. Try again.. If not, you can try to submit it until question 4. I will grade you according to the relevant details. I urge you not to waste your effort. Because everyone has completed the assignment without any errors .

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello professor I found the problem, I think it was due to a lack of update in the browser, I have followed your advice, but with lack of time I have only made a brief summary --> How to Create Your Own Crypto Token -Steemit Crypto Academy | S5W2 | Homework Post for @reddileep. The aim of my task is to participate in your next class, it is really interesting, I would have liked to make a better quality task, but it will be in the next class. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98