APPLICATION FOR SteemitcryptoAcademy Professor by @silencewan - 08/06/2021

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello @@@steemitblog ,

prof.jpg

In response to the post made in the crypto Academy blog article on June 7th, 2021 recruiting new crypto professors in the next season for crypto lessons, I wish to apply.

I am in the person of Hamidu Naafi with username @silencewan on the steemit blockchain platform. I a Ghanaian brought up in the northern part of the country called Tamale. I graduated with a Diploma in Computer Science from the University for Development Studies but currently running my Bachelors' program in Information Technology.

I joined steemit on the 27th of March 2021 and since then I have actively participated in most of the communities on the steemit platform most especially in the crypto Academy. I was introduced to steemit by @njaywan, but initially, I was adamant but later realized I was losing so much for the fact that I never gave him the attention. Thanks to @farhmade. who helped me in creating my account.

I have had the chance to learn about crypto even before I joined the steemit platform. My brother was actively involved in trading with cryptocurrencies and forex trading which he always gave me tips as to how things are done. Later broadened my knowledge on crypto through LinkedIn learning which I shared a post about how this platform could help in learning about cryptocurrencies. This was not just about learning, but also get certified upon completion of a course. Below is the post link of my post about this platform and also the certificate I was rewarded with.
LinkedIn Learning Post Link

A short description ,Why i would be suitable to be a Steemit Crypto Professor

Why I am suitable for this job is as a result of the experience I have attained not just from participating in crypto homework tasks by professors. But how I have been able to broaden my archives concerning cryptocurrencies with researches I have made outside this platform. Cryptocurrencies are taking away the banking system, but this is known only to those who have had the privilege. What about those who are capable and haven't gotten the privilege or know nothing about this crypto. So, therefore, with newbies coming on board, I believe I am well endowed with the required skills necessary to teach someone who is yet to learn about cryptocurrencies.

Also, I have gained experience in the trading world through thr courses that are always thought in the crypto academy by our dear professor, and since there is a need to guide people who are new into the trading world, I believe I have attained the requisit skillsthat I can also help teach newbies into the crypto world.

Lastly, I promote steem by recruiting newbies onto this platform, some of them have little knowledge about crypto whiles others do not have knowledge on crypto. This will serve as a chance to hlep them learn more and also have an impact in the crypto academy community and steem at large.

I will want to talk about the some of the topics i will cover in a sample of five weeks that are most suitable for newcomers to the crypto world.
As newcomers who knows nothing about the world of cryptocurrencies, you will have t o structure a lesson such that, they can get the fundmental and basic knowlege about how and what cryptocurrencies is all about.
below would be the sampled five topics I have taken my time to outline which I believe if I am chosen as a crypto professor would have a lot of impact on newcomers in the world of crypto and steemit at large.

An outline of the topics

I will list some few topics and then select amongst them the five topics I will want to deal with. I made a lot of research and I came across several topics I feel would be useful in this course. Below are the topics

  1. introduction to cryptocurrencies, recognizing the challenges of succeeding with cryptocurrency

  2. The blockchain and Bitcoin, Difference between a blockchain and Bitcoin, How they both play a major important role in the crypto world

  3. The blockchain beyond basics, overview of blockchaiin, how it worksand how it affects cryptocurrencies

  4. Ways of reducig risk of blockchain innovation, what a captcha does and benefits of the traditionla database

  5. Introduction to the steemit crypto wallet, Buying, Selling & Trading steem & sbd and the need of Delegation and power ups etc.

My Best Posts

Since i joined Crypto Acdemy, I have alway taken my time to do my research well and make my submissions. i do not plagiarized and i have never been cought for cases of plagiarism. I have also never gotten marks below the target mark which is five. I have always gotten higher marks above the target. Below are some of my best posts.

[10/10]

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@silencewan/steemit-crypto-academy-season-2-week2-or-homework-task-cryptocurrency-contracts-for-difference-cfds-trading

[8.8/10]

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@silencewan/steemit-crypto-academy-season-2-privacy-coins-for-levycore#@levycore/qudpj6

[8/10]

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@silencewan/steemit-crypto-academy-course-by-stream4u-all-about-price-forecasting-submitted-by-silencewan

I will like to thank the @steemitblog for this wondeful opportunity and initiative, it is my hope that my application is considered. Thank you all for reading my post.

Kind regards to @

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

All the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother.

Welcome

 3 years ago 

I really like your breakdown of experience in crypto currencies, your topics chosen to be treated add also marvelous.

I wish you all the best in your application and hope you are been selected.

 3 years ago 

@farhmade, I owe you so much. You know that. Thanks for your support though

Great job bro, I wish for you all the best of luck. I like your topics chosen as it nails the basic tools needed for beginners in cryptocurrency.✊✊

 3 years ago 

Thank you @abu78, I’m most grateful

 3 years ago 

Your courses chosen are very good. Wish you the best of luck in your application

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @chenty I’m most grateful

I'm really impressed with your works on Steemit . I wish you the best of luck

I really love your selection of topics. I’m glad you applied. I enjoyed reading some of your assignments. I wish you all the best and for me you are the best fit for the position.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @massachussets, I’m most grateful for your assistance and support always

You got the experience and teaching capability. I believe you'll do just fine.

Good luck with your application

 3 years ago 

Thank you cherub27
I’m really grateful for your support

Good luck bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro. Grateful

 3 years ago 

Impressive. The best man for the job. I remember when i had a challenge in one of the assignment and reach out to you for more explanation and you made it simple for me to understand. Am really grateful and i recommend you for the job. Wish you the best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @hydra1, I am most grateful for your support

 3 years ago 

You deserve it bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro. Let’s hope for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47