You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ November 1st, 2021 ] - Recruiting Professors

Hi @steemcurator01,

I have been on Steemit for 4 years. 2 years ago I was a moderator on Utopian-io. I took a break from Steemit when Utopian-io was shut down.

I was excited when I saw that everything was better and I decided to actively use Steemit again. I would like to ask a question about the following quote.

The ten Introductory courses will continue to be available in the meantime for anyone at the Beginners level who has completed at least Level 4 of the Achievement Tasks in the Newcomers Community.

I'm not a newcomer to Steemit, do I still need to do newcomers tasks? When I looked at the rules of the Newcomers' community, I saw the following rule and wanted to ask about it.

Please only post in this community if you are a new user, or if you are a part of The Steem Greeters Team.

I would like to complete homework tasks for SteemitCryptoAcademy as soon as possible before Season 5 starts.

Kind Regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79