You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S4W1 - Crypto Market Technical Analysis by @preye2 (#Burnsteem25)

As I went through the post I was able to agree with almost everything and as you shared your favorite indicator as SMA, it's a very basic indicator to use alone but combining it with other makes it much more powerful just as you do with other SMA to have DC. I prefer to do with RSI when it comes to trading using this.

Implement risk management strategies
This is damn important, very very, knowing the risk you're taking.

I really appreciate your post and good luck to you too for the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes my friend the SMA indicator is a simple but powerful indicator, as it can be combined to produce accurate results. RSI is equally one of my favorite too and I love trading with it. Thanks for your remark and time here, I really appreciate ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83