You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #11 [ April 26th, 2021 ]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

The posts are very nice and instructive. I liked it very much, but unfortunately I cannot attend. Because the reputation limitation, which was 45 last week, was 50 this week. I am trying to raise my reputation score rapidly. I think I am successful. but 50 reputation points is too much for me. I think I will do good homework for professors on this platform where I can show myself and make good posts. I would appreciate it if you rearrange the 50 reputation points rule. Of course I love steemit despite everything. Thank you in advance for your interest.
CC:
@steemcurator02, @sapwood, @yohan2on, @abcallen, @alphafx, @kouba01, @fendit, @imagen, @pelon53, @yousafharoonkhan, @levycore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99