Steemit Crypto Academy, week 7 homework post for @stream4u | Money Management & Portfolio Management.


Hello!!
My dear friends!
This is @md-raju from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



Hope that all of you are well by the grace almighty creator. I am also well. Recently Professor @stream4u submitted his class lecture on money management and portfolio management . My dear steemian friends, today I am going to participate professor @stream4u 's week-7 homework.


HomeWork Task 7.

Make a Homework Task 7 Post on the below Topics which you can also discuss according to your views on it, and try to explore it as much as possible but in simple terms.

  • Discussed Money Management.

  • Future plan on your Money Management.

  • Discussed Portfolio Management, if you have an investment and if it is okay with you then show portfolio and explore it briefly.

  • Future plan on your Portfolio Management.

  • When was the last investment failed and Why? (those who have experienced this can provide views.)

  • Conclusion



Money management

IMG_24032021_104956_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg
Source

Every human being has limited capital. That is, every human being has a certain amount of capital,
Which comes with business. So every human being should make proper use of his capital. If this is the case then most of his capital is spent in the wrong way, then he has no choice but to lose. He has to wait day after day to pick up this loss. Therefore, every human being should manage his capital properly.

Money management is the management of how each person will use their money, where they will invest it and how much they will invest.In other words, money management is the proper planning of a person's hard earned money.

Polish_20210227_170446116.jpg

Future plan

IMG_24032021_110045_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg
Source

From a young age I wanted to buy shares of different companies and invest in the stock market. But the condition of the stock market in Bangladesh for the last 10 years is very bad. The condition of almost every share is very bad. Each share bears fruit every year. That's why I didn't trade shares anymore.The investment opportunity of the coin market has solved all these problems for me. Now I can easily invest in this coin market and I can fulfill my dream.

I have planned to increase capital in investment/trading platform Binance. I will rise capital from mining and buying and paying throug card. I am not expert in tradind and I lave lacking. So, I had been limited to rely solely on this cryptocurrency as a source of income.
TRX that Steemit gives me as a curation for every post. This has opened the doors for me in this new world. I have divide total capital long term short-term investment.

Polish_20210227_170446116.jpg

Portfolio management

IMG_24032021_105523_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg
Source

There is a saying that don't put all of you egg in one basket. If you put all your eggs in one pot and that pot falls off, all your eggs will break together.Similarly, we can describe portfolio management. Portfolio management is that you never invest all your capital in one coin. Because if that cryptocurrency falls, or value of the cryptocurrency remain low for a long time, you can be in a lot of danger. The key to portfolio investment is to invest the entire capital in a few coins so that, if one coin fall, you can make a profit from other coins

As an example of a portfolio investment I can say I have invested three coins :Steem , TRX and Dodo coin. I lose about seventeen dollars by investing in Dodo coin. On the other hand I make profit more than 45 dollars by investing in Steem and TRX. If I had invested all my capital in Dodo , I would have lost a lot. And this has been possible only through portfolio investment.

Future plan

IMG_24032021_110045_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg
Source

Profit comes gradually in crypto capital market . The main thing of crypto investing is to make a profit for a long time. Every crypto investor should follow a capital allocation strategy to protect capital and make sure profit continuity.
Steps of planning :

  • First step is investing planning: I will fix the required rate of return based on my future financial expectations, quantity of risk tolerance and for how long time I will invest.

  • Then discovering purpose at the same time anticipate the rate of risk and profit due from other digital asset classes. Generally , we can divide assets into two classes - conventional asset class and alternative asset class.

  • Final step in allocating capital setting financial goals/ return . Capital allocation strategies should be developed based on one's ability and willingness to take risks. The step will say how much of one's capital will be invested in every asset category .

Polish_20210227_170446116.jpg

I don't have the experience to invest and lose, because I already know a little bit about financial matters. And I already know about portfolio investment. So I do any work on the portfolio way. I even take a lot of my personal decision in portfolio way.

Polish_20210227_170446116.jpg

conclusion

IMG_24032021_110710_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

The person is more successful who plans well and acts accordingly. We don't just have to have money, we have to manage money properly and invest money in the right way. If we invest money in the wrong way, we are less likely to make a profit. Another very important topic of the present time is portfolio investment. Almost every successful trader invests in portfolio. This portfolio investment is a big advantage, if you lose one project you can make up that loss by the profit of another project. So for every business or any kind of coin investment we should invest in portfolio way.

Polish_20210301_104414227.jpg

Firstly, I want to thank @stream4u for his informative class. Thank you everyone on this platform.


Cc :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

Polish_20210226_080831046.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @md-raju

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Explained Well. But you try to explain and show how we should manage like what do we need to do and what not to fo like this.
Try to look at the topic from every corner, study well and then explore the topic as much as possible in own words.
7
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28