Steemit Crypto Academy | Application For The Position Of A Professor | By @liasteem

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

IMG_20211107_114549.png
Edited with Canva

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

Greetings everyone,
Let me introduce myself @liasteem, I am a Crypto Academy student and currently I am applying to become a professor at Crypto Academy for beginners, and I hope that my application will be received well and wholeheartedly.

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE WITH STEEM AND OTHER BLOCKCHAIN

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

I am very enthusiastic about cryptocurrencies that I just met a few months ago to be exact in April, and I found out about the Crypto Academy in season 3, and this made me a little late to learn cryptocurrency, but I am a student who works hard and is serious in making every homework that I do.

Honestly my first experience in the cryptocurrency world was when I was involved in the world of steemit and studied cryptocurrency at the Crypto Academy, when it was the first time for me to create a binance, TronLink, and upbit account, and even get to know TradingView. I often read several lessons from professors at different levels, but I often did homework at the advanced level.

And my direct involvement with blockchain I got when I studied with professors and immediately applied it by mining some Steem, exchanging one type of coin for another and I also took a lot of profit from the take profit I got from the trading process.

It can be said that I have known and transacted with cryptocurrencies since I got to know steemit and I am very grateful and grateful to the entire Steemit team and also my dear professors because this knowledge would not be possible for me to get without you.

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

WHY DO I BELIEVE I AM SUITABLE FOR THE JOB?

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

I am one of the Crypto Academy students who come from my beloved country Indonesia, where in my country, the issue of cryptocurrency is still considered illegal and therefore not many know what and how cryptocurrency is, especially if we mention blockchain.

In this Crypto Academy program, I also found that the number of participants or students from Indonesia was very few or far from the average number of Crypto Academy students from other countries. I realized it when I first saw where SC01 was upvoting a steemitblog post and that's when I started to dig up information about Crypto Academy which I am also sure that other Steemians don't really understand this too, but I believe that currently the promoter has done their job.

I also analyzed a lot about some of these obstacles so that my community and I STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE raised a program similar to Crypto Academy, namely Mini Crypto Program whose main goal here is to create and introduce to newcomers how the learning process in Crypto Academy with courses which I took and have been assessed by Crypto Academy professors to ensure that the course has been in Crypto Academy, so that they gain experience and are ready to take Crypto Academy with various materials and corrections in it.

You (the Steemit Team) can see the program that we do to recruit newcomers with the link below, in order to consider my reasons and why I deserve this position;

The course that the SFB team and I delivered;

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@liasteem/steemit-crypto-academy-or-season-3-week-7-or-or-how-to-create-an-account-on-tradingview-how-to-use-indicators-tools-features-of
  2. https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@liasteem/mini-crypto-program-part-2-or-or-how-psychology-influences-market-cycles
  3. https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@liasteem/mini-crypto-program-or-or-understanding-of-blockchain

Mini Crypto Program course report that the SFB Team and I reported;

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@liasteem/weekly-report-mini-crypto-program-on-steem-education-community-development-23-august-4-september-2021
  2. https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@liasteem/weekly-report-mini-crypto-program-part-2-on-steem-education-community-development-7-11-september-2021
  3. https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@liasteem/weekly-report-mini-crypto-program-part-3-on-steem-for-betterlife-development-15-20-september-2021

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

THE TOPIC THAT I HOPE IN THE FIRST 5 WEEKS

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

Becoming a professor in steemit is also like being a professor in a real lecture period, and preparing learning materials before the presentation time comes is an obligation for a teacher, like lesson plans. The world of cryptocurrency is very wide with many types, therefore based on my experience as a newcomer to Crypto Academy, I will prepare 5 main topics in the first 5 weeks;

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

Week 1 (Blockchain)

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

  1. An explanation of blockchain?
  2. An explanation of the types of blockchain!
  3. An explanation of the advantages and disadvantages of this type of blockchain!
  4. Explanation of Blockchain Demo
  5. An explanation of how to overcome attacks that occur in the blockchain
  6. An explanation of the advantages and disadvantages of using blockchain technology!

I chose to re-explain blockchain in simple sentences and as easy as possible for students to understand, especially students from Indonesia who are not very fluent in English but have the ability in the cryptocurrency world. Blockchain is the basic technology in cryptocurrency, and I believe this topic will be very helpful in increasing students' understanding of the topics that will be taught next.

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

Week 2 (Cryptocurrency)

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

  1. Explanation about Cryptocurrencies?
  2. An explanation of the types of Cryptocurrencies!
  3. An explanation of the advantages and disadvantages of this type of Cryptocurrency
  4. Explanation of the basic Keys in Cryptocurrencies
  5. An explanation of the advantages and disadvantages of using Cryptocurrencies

I will use simple language in the course later, because students will understand the world of cryptocurrencies more and then it will lead them to how to trade and all the activities in it.

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

Week 3 (TradingView)

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

  1. Description of TradingView ? (Screenshots required)
  2. What is part of the TradingView platform?
  3. Explanation of graphics and the tools in it.
  4. Explanation of the most studied and used indicators in analyzing trends.
  5. An explanation of the advantages of using the TradingView platform?

When students have a better understanding of the concepts that exist in the world of cryptocurrency, and platforms that make it easier for them to learn, then there is a high chance that they will be more motivated to follow the next lesson, and they will be more consistent in taking courses using simple language.

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

Week 4 (Trade)

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

  1. Explanation of cryptocurrency trading
  2. Explanation of the types of trade
  3. Explanation of market trend analysis in trading
  4. An explanation of what can happen in Trading
  5. An explanation of the advantages and disadvantages of trading at certain times

I will be adding to this topic in Week 4 because it will be the start for students to trade and see if their previous understanding was well studied or not, and requires them to be motivated by further learning once they start trading.

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

Week 5 Theory and Practice (Physicology)

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

  1. Explanation of What is Market Physicology
  2. Explanation of the types of market Physicology
  3. An explanation of the possible market psychology analysis
  4. An explanation of how to apply the concepts that occur in the influence of market psychology.

With simple language and I learned about my lack of knowledge in market Psychology issues, by always studying it I have understood how important this learning is in analyzing trends and starting to trade and enter the Crypto Academy later.

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

The three best crypto related posts you have made on Steem

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

The three best crypto related posts I have made on Steem - ideally these should be Crypto Academy homework posts, they are;

SAVE_20211003_135246.jpg

I am very grateful that my reputation has reached 65 a few days ago, which is very important to me because I can set a good example for all my students in the future, and I am very grateful to all who have supported me until I applied to become professor beginners and especially to the Steemit Team and all Steemian friends, even though they have never met but the motivation you give is very meaningful.

Thus my application to become a professor, hopefully this application can be considered well and I write it with all my heart.
Regards.

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

CC, @steemitblog

cropped_image (1).png

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Good to see you here.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much Mr. @amjadsyarif ...
Your support is full meaning to me...
😇🙏

I see you deserve the title of professor. You have proven this with so much experience in participating in Crypto Academy courses, as well as when you apply Mini Crypto in the Steem For Betterlife Community for members there.

Good Luck @liasteem

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much Brother for your support and wishes...
🙏😇

I'm glad to see you register as a crypto professor for beginners because you deserve to be in that position.

Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much for your support brother...
😇🙏

117 / 5000
Translation results
Really impressive. I hope you can become a Crypto Academy professor soon and you deserve it sis

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother for your support...
🙏😇
I really appreciate it..

Integrigas yang kamu miliki menjadi pondasi yang kokoh untuk terpilih sebagai salah satu dari profesor Crypto yang ada. Hal ini telah terbukti ketika anda menggagas program mini Crypto di Steem For Betterlife Community.

Semoga dengan rendahnya partisipan di Indonesia terhadap Crypto Akademi menjadi pertimbangan lain bagi Tim Steemit untuk memilih anda.

Saya ucapkan terimakasih atas usaha anda selama ini dan selamat telah mengajukan aplikasi dalam program pembinaan Crypto bagi pemula.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother for your support and attentions...
Many user from Indonesian, but they not know about Crypto Academy because for some simple reasons, even though we can all learn Crypto science on steemit

 3 years ago 

You would make great prof, i saw the potential in your mini crypto project

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much @starrchris ...
Good luck also for you,
You have good understanding about Crypto
👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Success for @liasteem
I hope you pass the selection to become a crypto professor, you're a good mentor crypto at Steem For Better Life Community

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother...
I wish for the best in the next Announcement..
😇🙏

Sukses terus kakak @liasteem
Semoga kakak lolos untuk mendapatkan dukungan menjadi profesor di crypto semangat.

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Aamiin...
Terima kasih banyak karena telah mendukung saya,
Semoga mendapatkan hasil yang baik,
😇🙏

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and good luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother...
👍🙏😇

You have much chances .Good luck. I hope you will be selected.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother for your support..
😇👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46