Sort:  

@levycore
I salute with all respect. I am reviewing my homework and I do not understand what is wrong? can you please clarify for me

clarify the points all that you asked the answer and the organization of my work are correct.

With all due respect, teacher, can you review well my homework is not to give 4.5 to people so that they do not charge you well know that this is so you can read and realize that my homework is quite complete, I was just reading a student's homework where you put it 10 points and my homework is more complete than that. However, you place me 4.5 without anesthesia, please do not do that. I know you might like it or I don't know, but understand the crisis we are experiencing in world society and sometimes we stop doing things to do these long and expensive tasks in order to have a livelihood to our home is not excuses but it is limiting the intellectual capacity of many people simply by copying and pasting a result.

Hi @jensys888.Thank you for reminding me. this is purely my fault, I gave the wrong comment that I should have commented on someone else's post. sorry for your inconvenience .

@levycore thank you very much teacher thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83