You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W4 - Tokenization

Data tokenization is used for securing data in a safe way as well as if I talk about further process and when tokens are created then tokens are just irregular strings at which information which is sensitive of different users are saved so it is one of the most important and method in todays age which is in digital landscape


I wish good luck and success to you in this engagement challenge at you tried your best to answer all the questions and your participation is really informative authentic as well as impressive for me I wish you success again and again I want to see good and best content from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48