You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @temitopef

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Wow, you made profit in your first experience. Mine was a huge loss which I learn from.

my money is only worth $5.35 as I am in loss of -$44.65.

Just like you said don’t put all your eggs in one basket- we shouldn’t use our money to buy one asset spread it to as many assets as you can like you did. Thank you for sharing and good luck.
Oh sorry to see you made $44.65 loss, it all part of trading. You make win some and loss some. I made $99.99 loss when LUNA crashed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, it is part of trading and I'm still keeping it for a long time, I hope it would yield profit in the future.

So sorry about your loss when LUNA crashed, it was a terrible fall that so many people fall victim of. Thank you for sharing on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71