Telos Blockchain - Crypto Academy / S4W2 - Homework post for pelon53.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello to everyone. Before I start my homework, the professor for both the subject choice and the prepared sample submission.
Thank you @pelon53.

Bir alt başlık ekleyin (2).png

1- What do you think about Telos Blockchain? What do you hope will happen to the Tlos token? Justify your answer.

Before talking about the Telos Blockchain, let's briefly recall what a blockchain is.

A decentralized database system consisting of blocks that provides transaction tracking is called Blockchain.

Blocks created during the transaction can never be changed. The information cannot be changed later. This increases reliability.

The transactions we make in blockchain technology become blocks. The faster a block occurs, the faster the transaction occurs.
Telos blockchain is here with its most important feature, speed.
On the Telos blockchain, a transaction takes place in a very short time, such as 0.5 seconds. This increases the processing speed.
Although it was only revealed in 2018, the number of blocks created since its release is ~172M. This is a proof that shows us the transaction speed.
This is the most striking feature of other blockchains.

Telos Blockchain :

It is a decentralized, reliable computing network that gives its users on-chain management rights.

The most important feature is the processing speed. In addition, it is another remarkable feature that it offers its users to trade at low cost.

The telos Blockchain, which was released in 2018, works in harmony with the EVM and EOSIO Blockchains.

Blockchain technology will create the economy of the future. Being aware of this, Telos Blockchain aims to complete the shortcomings of other Blockchain technologies.
These problems will be solved with transaction speed and low cost.

Telos users are called Block Producers (BP). Telos is a decentralized data system. Users are responsible for their own actions. BPs verify transactions and create and record blocks. That's why they were given this name.

I should also point out that there are some rules that these users must follow.


My Thoughts on Telos Blockchain

I believe we will hear more of his name in the near future. Process speed and low cost are a great opportunity for users.

It will also be preferred because it is environmentally friendly. It consumes much less energy than Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Thanks to the -Prof of Sateke- method, it also offers its users the opportunity to dig with Telos in their wallets.

It offers the opportunity to excavate without the need for high-energy technology tools.

I believe that Telos will be among the best in Blockchain Technology with these features.


My Thoughts on Telos Token

The current market price of Telos Coin is $0.845 with a market cap of $190,348,908.

telos.png
Screenshot is used.

More than a hundred projects are being built on the Telos network.
It has reached more than 900,000 users shortly after its appearance.

All these achievements show us that a good future awaits Telos coin.

In addition, since the day Telos coin was released, the Telos administration has taken a number of measures to prevent monopolization.
It was tried to prevent sharp decreases in the price of Telos coin or inflation in prices.

All these are studies that give confidence to the investor.

I also examined the graph of Telos coin from the day it was released to this time.
A coin that has always made its investor happy.

çıkışından itibaren grafiği.png
Screenshot is used.

2-Using the telos tracker block explorer, take a screenshot of the last irreversible block and detail the BP and date while performing your task.

Using the Telos tracker block explorer, I performed the following steps to screenshot the last irreversible block and specify the block date with BP.

1- I logged into Telos Tracker block explorer.

(https://telostracker.io/monitor)

2- IRREVERSIBLE BLOCK
I wrote the number in the call section.

telosss.png
TelostrackerUsed screenshot from page

3- I got the following information.

  • The last unrecoverable block

-Name of the block manufacturer

-Block generation time

şimdi al.png

TelostrackerUsed screenshot from page

4- Then I got the information about the producer as follows. I clicked on the part that says Producer and found Bp and clicked on its name.

çççç.png

TelostrackerUsed screenshot from page

Thus, I reached the details of the block producer.

I would like to present the information I have given visually in writing.

Block Maker: telosgermany

Block Number: 173728868

Date: 2021-09-16T07:04:11.500

Producer Signature: SIG_K1_K935QfieqSMugmoYtZ93EApK5RbRk7oNFmknsNemkECkuUzT1ytGuQVqxFgihMq8K9UecmdvA7r38V6fQWGiJ2r23PhxwS

Number of transactions: 0


Check the 3 blocks explorer, blocks: 15.007.389 and 171.790.000, it shows the BP and the date of these blocks. Screenshots required.

Let's check the block numbers one by one in the 3 block explorers.

Firstly

I will check the block number 15007389 in all three explorers one by one.

1 Telos EOSX Explorer Control

111111.png
spurce

Telos EOSXI went to the page and typed the block number in the search bar.

22222222.png
()
spurce

Operation failed. Please try again or report a bug: https://t.me/Polar_io

Text is out


2-Telos Telos Bloks Explorer Control

333333333.png
[source[(https://telos.bloks.io/)

In Telos Telos Bloks Explorer, I typed the block number into the search bar.

444444444444.png
[source[(https://telos.bloks.io/)

Account names must be less than or equal to 12 characters, be lowercase and only contain the characters a-z, numbers 1-5 or .

An article appeared.

3- Telos Tracker Explorer Control

5555.png
source
I typed the code in the Telos Tracker Search bar and found the necessary information.

Block Producer: octagontelos

Block Number: 15007389

Date: 2019-03-10T17:56:52.500

Producer Signature: SIG_K1_KYzHeBvtcoMQQXf6LNyZzNQghw5mjtkRMmpmeswRCCr9TRgXThLa9pMjG4z59rMrJGx4D84RCupeBosA4L6ka6Fr9Rt2M1

Number of transactions: 0

BP Information as follows:

Adsız.png
source


I will check the block number 171.790.000 in all three explorers one by one.

1 Telos EOSX Explorer Control

aaaaaaaaa.png

spurce

Telos EOSXI went to the page and typed the block number in the search bar.

Block producer: teloskitchen

Block number: 171790000

Timestamp: 2021-Sep-05, 04:30:15

Total NET Usage: 179 B

Total CPU Usage: 5 ms 675 µs

Block ID: 0a3d4eb028bdf79864d0774636fa986847d4a58bf569491d2e62f88591262623

Number of transactions: 1


2- Telos Bloks Explorer Control

şşşşşşşşşş.png

[source[(https://telos.bloks.io/)

In Telos Telos Bloks Explorer, I typed the block number into the search bar.

Block producer: teloskitchen

Block number: 171790000

Block producer: teloskitchen

Timestamp: 2021-Sep-05, 04:30:15

Total NET Usage: 179 B

Total CPU Usage: 5 ms 675 µs

Block ID: 0a3d4eb028bdf79864d0774636fa986847d4a58bf569491d2e62f88591262623

Number of transactions: 1

I then clicked on the user's name and the block information was delivered to them.

ççççççöçölmkm.png
[source[(https://telos.bloks.io/)

3- Telos Tracker Explorer Control

sonuncu.png

source
I typed the code in the Telos Tracker Search bar and found the necessary information.

Block number: 171790000

Block producer: teloskitchen

Timestamp: 2021-09-05 T 04:30:15.00

Producer Signature:
SIG_K1_KWiZrzjeLk3pJGm51WXkXd46wjibGNRgSrxniAZug4bmvb9F6K7w2DCkQwjA1FKHpwXZ1QoGmUYTKyw5AsTymAzPPeDTMS

Number of transactions: 1


4-On the Telos trade demo platform, click here. Link the wallet to Metamask. Then transfer the 20 TL to Fiat. And
determine the gas you consume. Then do 100,000 Fiat to Soon transactions and determine the gas consumed. Show screenshots of the entire process you are running. Was the gas consumption excessive in both cases? Explain?

To perform the tasks given in the question, you must first have a Metamask wallet.

I have my Metamask wallet.
I logged into Telos Swap Demo and connected a metamask wallet. .
1.png

To link the wallet, I first clicked on the place indicated by the number 1 arrow. When the MEtamask wallet emblem appeared, I clicked on it and saved the .
I entered my wallet password.
My Metamask wallet has been successfully linked.

2.png
We see that the wallet is connected from the point I indicated with the number 1 arrow.

Then I clicked on the place indicated by the arrow number 2 and reached the exchange page. I performed my transactions with Tlos, which the system gave as a gift for us to use in demo transactions.

3.png

For the exchange, I typed 20 against the Tlos coin and chose a coin (FIAT) for the exchange.
Then I clicked on the place indicated by the number 3.

4.png

5.png

You can see the gas transaction to be paid for the exchange transaction we will make in the place indicated by number one.

Gas fee for this purchase: 0.10318

6.png

After Metamask confirms my wallet, the transaction takes place.

After confirming, I return to my wallet and see that I bought 7110000 FIATs for 20 TL.


Now I will purchase Tlos with 700000FIAT.

To Telos Swap Demo
I logged back in and linked my metamask wallet.

I just described the steps. That's why I'm not showing it again.

Adsız.png

I chose FIAT and wrote 700000 in the number one place.

I came to place number two and chose Tlos.
I clicked on number three. I enabled it to exchange FIAT token.

Then my Metamask wallet was opened and I gave approval.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.png

I made the exchange by clicking on the number one place on the page that opened.

iiiiiiiiiii.png

The gas fee I paid for this transaction is 0.10296 Tlos

Results

I made a purchase on the Test DemoSwap page.

The amounts I used were very close to each other. We see that gas prices are almost the same.

Also, the gas fees we paid were very, very low. This is really an excellent service and it's also good that this service is so cheap.

Telos exchange from many other networks is much more convenient and, as you can see, very easy to use.

Thank you professor for this nice homework topic. I hope telos gets to the place it deserves as soon as possible. I wish it to be preferred in exchange transactions, especially due to the low gas fee.

I believe that it will leave its competitors behind by providing faster service in a shorter time.

Telos has Three-block explorer, which is a great service for users. They are very good at transparency.

I would also like to state that I really like the service it offers to its users with its demo service.

CC: @pelon53

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11