You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update [ August 31st, 2021 ] - New Professors, Promoters & Season Superstars

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

@steemitblog am grateful for the opportunity you have given to me I will do my best to recruit new people and help them to Quality for Steemit crypto Academy
This is my telegram details,@ijelady
My discord is @ijelady#****

Sort:  

hi, please offer you correct discrod ID, it should be ijelady#****, thanks!

Okay thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

whats your correct discord account, dear?

Am sorry for the mistake,my discord name is @ijealady

hi, the correct discrod ID should be ijelady#0000, so please offer it to me, thanks!

Please send the discord link to me so that i will join please

INSTALL TELEGRAM AND JOIN THE GROUP CHAT WITH THE LINK BELOW 👇👇👇
https://t.me/joinchat/6AdU5JRSeaEwZGQ0
https://t.me/joinchat/6AdU5JRSeaEwZGQ0

 3 years ago 

Wow i am happy for you
Finally a prayer answered
Thank God

Thank you @starrchris for making out time to read my post,am grateful

 3 years ago 

You are welcome ma

hey connect to discord

I don't have the link @torrlba2719

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78