You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ November 11th, 2021 ] - Season 5 : New Professors & Rule Changes

To take part in #club5050 you must be powering up at least 50% of your earnings, and over the previous 30 days, any cash-outs or transfers must be matched by equal or greater power-ups.

I intend powering up at least 50% of my earnings - thereby taking part in #club5050, from the start of season 5. I hope that the 30 days begins next week, from the beginning of season 5.

Sort:  

The 30 days are the 30 days preceding when you post.

So if you post on November 18th, the 30 days will be back to October 19th.

What should a person who has had no earnings in the last 30 days to do?

Maybe bring back some of the many thousands of STEEM you sent to exchanges via @tht1 and power it up again 😀

I wish I could bring them back. Some of these were my own investments.
I think that for people who have been separated from the steem blockchain for a while, the reputation score and the SP rule should be sufficient.
Such strict rules will lead people to alternatives.

🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76