You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update [ July 26th, 2021 ] : New Courses

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hi @wahyunahrul my prof, good evening sir, how today? I am still expecting your score/response on my last week homework task. Please kindly go through. You know as a new person in crypto academy, I spent a whole week working on this assignment. This is just my third assignment, please don't allow my sleepless nights to be in vein. I believe you want me to do more. Kindly use your good office to mark this task and you know it will be expiring in the next few hours. Please do something before it expires. Also note I have done the correction and if you notice where I copied you, I did not make mistake, showing that I know your user name but the error in tag box is due to typographical error.

Thanks for your understanding.

My best wishes to @wahyunahrul

Cc:. @sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87