Sort:  

Very informative post.
Best wishes Dear 🤗

Well explained about cryptocurrency.

 2 years ago (edited)

My dear friend dear professor fredquantum said you that first make some quality post outside from the cryptoacademy and after that you would make articles here in the academy. Its does not mean that uploads 1 or 2 posts in the communties outside its mean that do proper work in outside communities for 10 or 15 days and make quality content there and after that you can make a post in the academy. Because he has doubt that it is a farming account. and at last we are not allowded to upload the same contest in the same community twice for a week. I hope you understand.

Thanks....

Cc: @fredquantum

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello. Listen I already make a quality post outside of acedmy. Prof said that make a post. You didn't read here complete comment. I already deleted content for this reason. I uploaded after make a quality post.

Don't comment like be bad for me.. I hope that you understand my word

Thank you for publishing an article in the Crypto Academy community today.

This account is currently powering down and is considered ineligible to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99