Crypto Academy Week 11 - Homework Post for [ @alphafx ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Holding Coin

I hold a lot coins at different exchanges and in trust wallet.I take the decision to hold when I see the protential in that coin of having a bright future. I have invested huge amount of money in this cryptocurrency in the past two(2) years, having learnt the patient in holding token, it have been a great plus for my holding strategies. To hold coin, you must know when to cash out and when to buy back, you must be greedy but don't be over greedy.

The Wallet I Prefer

As a cryptocurrency hodler, I have been using Exchange wallet to hold all my digital tokens and prefer it because it has man functionalities and I can easily trade my coins easily from the exchange wallet. The exchanges store my digital token in its wallet, and offer a platform to access my digital assets in their wallet. It make me free from boldering or worrying about how to save the private keys, it is in their custody.

The Binance Exchange wallet

It is a wallet in the Binance exchange and it provides you a way to store your cryptocurrencies assets. Binance wallet have of great beneficial to my crypto experiences, because the Binance exchange wallet has wonderful features, and it is more conveniant to use, but as a newbies or advance user. It gives you opportunity to exchange and trade your digital assets whenever you wish to trade it instantly. Binance exchange wallet is an intriguing wallet for long-term hodlers, and spot traders.

The Binance exchange wallet helps you to keep up with market trends and gives you opportunity to react in time and appropriate. This is why this exchange wallet has becomes one of the most used wallet, both newbies or an advance users. The Binance Exchange wallet remains one of the most secure cryptocurrency wallet, this has been one of its selling point, this is one of the fundamentals to been considered before chosing a cryptocurrency wallet .

How To Perform Spot Trading

This is how to preform spot trading on the Binance Exchange wallet. Am go to use the pair of BNB/USDT in discussing about how you can preform spot trading of Binance Exchange

Screenshot_20210426-212836.png

Log in into your Binance wallet, Click on wallet at the down right hand of your wallet

Screenshot_20210426-212858.png

Click on Spot at the top left hand and select the cryptocurrency you wish to trade on. Here we are to click on BNB because we wish to trade on it.

Screenshot_20210426-213011.png

Now at the BNB trading pair you select the pair you wish to trade on. We wish to trade on BNB/USDT, so we have to locate it and the click on it

Screenshot_20210426-213054.png

At the BNB/USDT trading platform, you to to select whether to buy or sell, let's go with buy. Here we are buying BNB with USDT. Click on limit to select the option you wish to trade with.

Screenshot_20210426-213136.png

I enjoy Market, it is faster because you buy at the market price. After selecting Market, enter the amount you want to buy and now click on buy and use USDT to BNB.

Holding and Trading which I Prefer

As a cryptocurrency trader, I have been hugely participating in both holding and trading. My decision to hold or trade on any of my cryptocurrencies depends on many factors such as, the management team of that token, what are there future plans, my forecast, friends forecast, some web research and it's Market trending. But for me I have always prefer to hold my cryptocurrencies and wait for the right time. Am a very patient guy, I holden many of cryptocurrencies for two year now and I have made alot of gains from them. Holding is still and will still remains my best option on the Cryptocurrency Industry.

Thank you professor for this wonderful Lecture, you guys are doing great in enlighten members of this platform.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, you are powering down and therefore not eligible to participate.
Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Eligible to participate on what sir

read the rules on the post

 3 years ago 

But sir my power down period is over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15