{Steemit Crypto Academy - Season 2, Week 4} No te pierdas en la pelusa - No te pierdas en la euforia by @darwinking



image.png
my own personal designs



Greetings today we will talk a little about the euphoria in the digital market if we know we all like to bet to win which gives us a feeling of well being and emotions and do not want to stop winning always, but a moment that happens when we lose ... anger invades us and we feel very bad, I want you to understand that in this business we have 2 options win or lose, now we will implement a strategy that allows us to win in the largest of the cases thanks to our dear teacher @fendit we have the possibility to create methods to win without getting carried away by rumors and superstitions.


The digital ecosystem based on Cryptocurrency is designed that algorithms do their job. but also supply and demand which is our great idea buy cheap sell expensive. or is not it ? well I will tell you there are several analysis in the crypto market that will help us to make profits no matter what Elon Musk tells us on twitter will wonder how well I'll tell you before I started in these crypto studies my dations were lousy.


All the movements that were made went wrong in 70% of the cases it was almost like linking to luck if the currency went up or down in price to get some profit then I dedicated myself to seek information to watch videos and I discovered that some youtuber and associated people lie. never bet if a person tells you to bet without first performing an analysis to the market.


choosing the right method at the right time and using the methods that the teachers give us in the academy will lead us to success in the best case multiply X3 or X4 our assets thank you very much.



A) You find yourself in this situation:

A) Put yourself in the following situation:
you bought BTC a couple of days ago at a price of USDT 62K. Suddenly, you see that this situation continues:


image.png


What would you have done before reading this class? What would you do now? Explain in detail if there is anything you would do differently.

Well before knowing everything I know about cryptocurrencies if something like this happened to me I would get out of it out of fear and anger and I would never bet in the crypto market having a big loss in my crypto balance would be very bad news for my finances.

Now we have a lot of knowledge to defend ourselves vendito knowledge thanks to God to the teachers and #steemit for giving us this privilege to study every day and learn and be able to generate profits because of this we already know that it is a downtrend an uptrend patterns support and resistances entry and exit points also to place a stop loos adequate for not, liquidate us in some negative wick. but if we were to touch us we already know what to do .... wait for it to reach our next purchase card and buy more. and then make a profit.



example if i were to buy at 62 knowing all i know.


I bought 62mil dollars the btc placing a stop loos at 10% and I broke it I was liquidated staying in my balance 55800 $ remember I lost 10% going down then buy BTC at 52mil. because according to the daily trend the BTC is bullish which gives me a great advantage and I know it will rise to try to touch the 62k again even try to split its maximum ...

Suppose it reaches 62k and i buy at 52k with the 55.8k i had from the previous trade= 1.07BTC and i reach 62k and i get out then my profit would be 66.530-62000= 4530$ net. so i would not be in loss at that time it would be a get out + see what makes a stop loos and a correct analysis ? now if i know you will put it :D



B) Share your own experience when it comes to making mistakes in trading:


What mistakes have you made when trading and what have you learned from them? If you have little experience when it comes to trading, tell if you got to know someone else's experience.


A while back I got into a digital currency when I had no idea what technical analysis was nor did I know how to read Japanese candlesticks I only understood that it was high and low and buy low and sell high but I had no idea what an uptrend or downtrend was so I bought when a Japanese candle saw in a downtrend and I bought because I thought it would go up but it went lower so I got out scared I lost something like $50 at the time. it was a worse decision.



C) Put yourself in the following situation:


You are browsing Twitter and you see this:


image.png


I wouldn't really care at all I would try to take advantage at the moment of truth if I have coins and fomo goes up I would sell at high points to take advantage of its fall and if I want to trade I would wait for that high point to go on a down trade profits all around if the sentimental analysis goes well. I would do my analysis for sure and I would be very aware of the movements in the market.



Conclusion:


I said it and I will keep saying it always check the charts, always perform analysis to trades before entering check yourself well and never enter trades when you feel bad or you are depressed psychologically it would not be right. to be able to profit analysis study and apply all the strategies you have learned in the courses of the teacher @fendit thousand thanks I love you all.



Cc.
@fendit
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02



THANK YOU

Sort:  

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
I can tell that you know what you're talking about, but all tasks were too simple. You could have gone a lot deeper talking about your own experience and everything!


Overall score:
4/10

@fendit respirare profundo no dejare que mi EUFORIA me GANE gracias por el 4. aunque en ningún lado de tu tarea decía que tenia que hablar de mi experiencia personal solo tenia que responder las preguntas y lo hice muy bien.
hasta hice un dibujo para no tener problemas con derecho de autor " veo que no sirvió" nos vemos en la próxima :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98