Sort:  

Unfortunately, I have discovered that you used copyright images. Shutterstock images are copyright images and you have no permission to use such images in your work.

 3 years ago 

It is very unfair that you would screen me out for using Shutterstock images when in the lecture for achievement posts, @cryptokannon taught that Shutterstock images are copyright free.
Screenshot_20210422-061246.png.
See link to the lecture below.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-3-mentor-by-cryptokannon-content-etiquette
Why wasn't this issue addressed before? Sir @yohan2on, to say I am disappointed would be putting it mildly. Thanks.

Shutterstock images have never been Copyright-free images.

 3 years ago 

Alright thanks for the information. I wouldn't have used it if I knew Shutterstock wasn't to be used. As a fairly new entrant, I was just following the lecture @cryptokannon gave. It would be proper if that article is re-edited so others wouldn't make the same mistake.
Thanks for your time even though you just made me sad today by marking me down. Thanks again. I hope to do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87